Monday, February 23, 2015

New NHS Members Inducted Wednesday

This Wednesday evening, February 25, the induction ceremony for National Honor Society will take place at the Freer Center, beginning at 5:30 p.m. Our guest speaker for the evening is Mr. Springer and the following students will be inducted into the Island School chapter of the National Honor Society:

Davis Huffman '15
Amanda Nguyen '16
Josh Miller  '16
Gianna D'Annibale '16
Jade Murphy '16
Emma Schneck '16
Mattea Wortmann '16
Scott Kilcoyne  '16
Lauren Oelke '16
Gabri LaFratta '17
Carolyn Price '17
Allsion Summerhays '17
Tai Mitchell '17
Lia Yamasato '17

Please join in congratulating the students on the entrance into National Honor Society.