Friday, September 5, 2014

Elementary Student Council Officers Elected

Congratulations to the newly elected Student Council officers for 2014-2015:
  • President: Siena Agudong
  • Vice President: Cody Manibog
  • Secretary: Genevieve Benn
  • Public Relations: Mason Hunt and Spencer Summerhays
Next week, students in grades 2-5 will elect Class Representatives. Watch This Space for results!